Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Contact Us

Who We Serve

North Georgia FCA ministers to campuses and communities in the Whitfield, Murray, Catoosa, and Gordon County School systems as well Dalton City Schools and Christian Heritage.

Contact Us

We can be contacted at the North Georgia FCA office at 706-226-5144.  We are located at:

714 Calhoun St.

Dalton, GA 30721

Our mailing address is:

P.O. Box 2414

Dalton, GA 30722

We can also be contacted by e-mail at the following addresses:

David Grusnick - dgrusnick@fca.org

Jennifer Swinford - jswinford@fca.org

Mandy Ledford - mledford@fca.org

Daniel Kiser - dkiser@fca.org

Chuck Harris - charris@fca.org

Jamey Middleton - jmiddleton@fca.org

Josh Hall - jhall@fca.org